Post in and read our forums...
Kawasaki Triples Merchandise...

Contact us...

El President'e

Rick Brett (Forum name = El Presidente)

ClassKawa@aol.com

Mob:  +44 (0) 7970 120000
Tel:    +44 (0) 115 913 1333

Founder of the Kawasaki Triples Club back in 1980.  Currently active with restoration work and the supply of triples parts and bikes. Nowadays has very little spare time to devote to club work.


Editor & Club Secretary

Malcolm Anderson (Forum name = Malc87)

secretary@kawasakitriplesclub.co.uk

Mob:    +44 (0) 7976 296 281


Web Master

Peter Thornton (Forum name = Posh Pete)

webmaster@kawasakitriplesclub.co.uk

Mob: +44 (0) 7721 533 606
Tel:   +44 (0) 1295 711 364


Membership Secretary.

Tony Davenport (Forum name = Tony_d123)

members@kawasakitriplesclub.co.uk

Mob:    +44 (0)7538 195212


Website & Forum Admin.

Graham Denton (Forum name = Wolfie)

webadmin@kawasakitriplesclub.co.uk

Mob:    +44 (0)7966 392701 (Stop ringing me for Bike prices!)


Events Secretary

Nick Patience (Forum name = Nick64)

events@kawasakitriplesclub.co.uk

Mob:    +44 (0) 


Treasurer

James Wightman Smith (Forum name = Mitsui Spy)

treasurer@kawasakitriplesclub.co.uk

Mob:    +44 (0) 7855 930051


Merchandise & Regalia

Mark Speaight (Forum name = Tangoman)

regalia@kawasakitriplesclub.co.uk

Mob:    +44 (0) 7799 714 358


Area Reps

South East, Kent & Sussex

Georgina Hart (Forum name = GinaG)

georginageehart@yahoo.com

Mob:    +44 (0) 7970 014 033


Hertfordshire

Andrew Samways (Forum name = Sam)

valentio.rossi46@ntlworld.com

Mob:    +44 (0) 7885 767274

(Local meets, 2nd Thursday of the month at Colney Broadlakes Lodge Social Club, London)


North East (Tyne and Wear)

Malcolm Ince (Forum name = Malcolm)

malcolm@incelocks.com


S. E. London & Surrey

Malcolm Wildman (Forum name = Mal71)

malcolmwildeman330@hotmail.com


West London & Surrounding Counties

Roger Ramm (Forum name = 666Rog)

roger.ramm@blueyonder.co.uk

Mob:  +44 (0) 7984 716 818
Tel:    +44 (0) 20 8737


North West (Inc. Lancashire, Merseyside & Greater Manchester)

Simon Lister (Forum name = G6MOW)

Mobile: +44 (0) 7798 884 939

tripleparts@hotmail.com


Yorkshire (Inc. North Lincs & Humberside)

Graham Denton (Forum name = Wolfie)

Webadmin@kawasakitriplesclub.co.uk

Mobile: +44 (0) 7966 392701 (Stop ringing me for Bike prices!)


 

Wales (Inc Shropshire, Herefordshire & Worcestershire)

Danny Capaldi (Forum name = DanDare)

dandare233@sky.com

Mobile: +44 (0) 7778 645 116


The Midlands

Alison Harvey (Forum name = Sweet Angel)

Alison.Harvey7@ntlworld.com

Mobile: +44 (0) 7483 117516

Direct: +44 (0) 1889 800 828


Essex

Jeff Watts (Forum name = Turkish)

jeffwatts750@hotmail.co.uk

Mobile: +44 (0) 7813 179314

 

 
Membership

We are Triples fanatics, and as you're here, you probably are too, so why not join us?

Join or renew membership...
Image gallery

Take a look at our members gallery. There are some great shots of rallies, show and other events.

See the images...